The Art of Collecting Yourself

Just down the path and around the bend, there where the lilies grow wild, a lone rock waits, bidding you rest, offering sanctuary away from your busy, bright day. Here is your spot, a nestled nook for you to consider your utmost needs. Gather up what feels lost, give the old a grand toss,  and let your creativity fly free.

Welcome, my name is Rachél Payne.  I have been in the pursuit of creative living for over 25 years.  My adventure began as a young woman studying theatre in school, and I went on to explore other forms of art: movement, visual art, and writing.  Eventually, I found that creativity could be a way of life.  In the end, the path of creativity became the avenue to discovering myself.  The Art of Collecting Yourself offers a peek into my journey in hopes that it might help make your journey more meaningful.

About Rachél

Hi, I am Rachél.... the quirky, big-hearted soul behind Creativity Tribe, a sanctuary for your creative spirit. As a life coach and artist, I know the importance of community, celebration, and transformation. Creativity Tribe is abuzz with connections to other creative bloggers and offers tips and stories to inspire your creative lifestyle! http://www.creativitytribe.com/
This entry was posted in Connecting, creativity, Self-Care, Spirituality and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Art of Collecting Yourself

  1. Carol says:

    Enjoyed your comments and sites. Thank you for sharing..My husband passed away just 2 months ago. This has given me new inspiration/ I know TD can make a beautiful creative spirit come alive.

Leave a Reply

