Fashionably Late

If you are checking in for the Practical Magic Blog Party, I wanted to let you know I am running a little late.  But I have a doozie of a treat in store for you.

Sneak Peak: I have just returned from a whirl wind trip to Oregon and Washington.  While there, I stopped off at the quaint village of Coupeville, Washington, where Practical Magic was filmed.  And I’m going to take you there with me!  I will have video and commentary posted Sunday evening.  You’ll be charmed, I promise!

Update: Find my blog here.

About Rachél

Hi, I am Rachél.... the quirky, big-hearted soul behind Creativity Tribe, a sanctuary for your creative spirit. As a life coach and artist, I know the importance of community, celebration, and transformation. Creativity Tribe is abuzz with connections to other creative bloggers and offers tips and stories to inspire your creative lifestyle! http://www.creativitytribe.com/
This entry was posted in Creative Living, Practical Magic Blog Party and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Fashionably Late

  1. Rick says:

    I love this image
    Very magical
    Make me feel like I was there

  2. Aunt Amelia says:

    I’ll be back, Dear One…

    Gentle hugs,
    ‘Auntie,’ who is being “Sweet Aunt Bridget,” for the weekend

  3. Valerie says:

    Popped in on my broom…will be back! xo

  4. Cheryl Dolby says:

    How I love your glittering stars. Truly magical. Thanks for the journey.

  5. Annabelle says:

    Oh, I adore this picture with the stars….magical and thanks for the tour…luved it!

    •*´¨***~^..^~*Annabelle¸.•*´¨*¸*´¨*

Leave a Reply

