Wishcasting Wednesday: What do you wish to invite in?

My most sincere wish is to invite a spirit of introspection into my life.  As I move through the holidays and deeper into the Winter month, I wish to take advantage of natures urging to go inside.  Let me be the bear, listening to what it is I am to birth with the coming of the Spring. Let me invite myself in…to listen…to come to stillness…to just be.

As you wish for yourself, dear Wishcasters, so I also wish for you.

(Join me and the other Wishcasting Crew at Jamie Ridler’s Studios for collaborative practice of calling into our lives our hopes and desires.)

About Rachél

Hi, I am Rachél.... the quirky, big-hearted soul behind Creativity Tribe, a sanctuary for your creative spirit. As a life coach and artist, I know the importance of community, celebration, and transformation. Creativity Tribe is abuzz with connections to other creative bloggers and offers tips and stories to inspire your creative lifestyle! http://www.creativitytribe.com/
This entry was posted in Wishcasting Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Wishcasting Wednesday: What do you wish to invite in?

  1. GlendaM says:

    As Rae wishes for herself, so do I wish for her as well!

  2. Jennifer says:

    Nice imagery! As Rae wishes for herself, so do I wish for her also!

  3. Marilyn says:

    what a lovely wish for this time of year. as you wish for yourself, i wish for you also.

  4. Lucy says:

    As Rae wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

  5. The bear…a wonderful image:) As you wish for yourself, , so I also wish for you.

  6. Lovely cyber home! 🙂
    As Rae wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

  7. Kim says:

    Sorry I’m late! This is a lovely wish and perfect for this season. As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you as well.

  8. LissaL says:

    As you wish for yourself, so I wish also:)

Leave a Reply

