Full Cold Moon Dream Board

I have just returned from my back yard. The moon dances out her strip tease aided by a veil of clouds. The Earth’s shadow still sweeps across her surface.  I was mesmerized.

Coming inside, I turn inward. Here is that moment I have been waiting all month for.  That planting of the seed.  But what seed do I plant for the coming Harvest of the New Year?

Full potential is what I hear…that and balance.  As I composed my dream board at polyvore.com, I called on fiery colors, feelings of growth, spirituality, dance, connection to nature, and creativity.

I have a new vision of myself that has begun to come forward.  I am excited to see what the year brings. The clouds unfold occasionally to let me see what potentially awaits me in the New Year.  It is a brilliant future.  I can’t wait to share it with you.

About Rachél

Hi, I am Rachél.... the quirky, big-hearted soul behind Creativity Tribe, a sanctuary for your creative spirit. As a life coach and artist, I know the importance of community, celebration, and transformation. Creativity Tribe is abuzz with connections to other creative bloggers and offers tips and stories to inspire your creative lifestyle! http://www.creativitytribe.com/
This entry was posted in Full Moon Dream Board and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Full Cold Moon Dream Board

  1. Yes: brilliant, firey, lush… passionate.

    Happy solstice! Happy New Year!

  2. What a gorgeous dream board. I love the colors, the passion, and your confidence in making 2011 an amazing year. I look forward to witnessing it!

    Happy solstice!
    {soul hugs}
    kathryn, Collage Diva

  3. Gina says:

    The warmth and energy of your vision really comes through….lovely and inspiring.

  4. Lucy says:

    The colours in your dream board are so vivid.

  5. jamie says:

    So much passion and fire here! It makes me think of how the moon turned red during the fullest part of the eclipse! Here’s to your brilliant future! May all of your dreams come true.

  6. Bev Baird says:

    Such a strong, passionate board! may all your dreams be fulfilled!

  7. Grace says:

    Out here in Southern California, that huge rainstorm blocked the view of the eclipse – but through your words, I can see it and feel it. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

