Circle Time

I think it might be very easy to over look one of the primary components of the Celebration of Wellness Blog Party.  That is, the people.  One of the things that amazes me most about the way The Art of Collecting Yourself has come together is that it has become a haven for an awesome collection of Creative Spirits.

And although the circle of those participating is small for now, it grows every week.  So I wanted to take this Saturday afternoon, which in my part of the world is a bit rainy and a tad windy, and cuddle up with that circle.  Won’t you join me?

Maggie J offers her Self-Love Valentine and Wellness Mood Map in the form of Polyvore sets and a ritual to center herself during her journey onto the wheel of wellness.

Rosemary explores her well-being with a collaged Valentine, her scalloped shell time capsule and a symbolic scene expressing her wellness mood.  This week, she shares a bit about her spiritual wellness with us.

Brother Patch pitches us his Self-Love Charm, Life Map Time Capsule, and Wellness Wheel Mood Map.

Tehi/Tracey expresses her wellness with A Valentine for Herself and Time Capsule Mandala.

Roxanne the Bi-Polar Fairy reveals her Love Note and Time Capsule.

Lisa at Soul Treasure posted her first blog ever by joining the Celebration of Wellness with a Handmade Valentine. Her Time Capsule is linked to her Polyvore site where she is a veracious creatrix.

Raine offers a Self-Love Valentine Poem I have added it to the comments when you click on the link.

E from Forever Changing created a Mood Map inspired by the Wheel of Wellness and the Creativity Mandala.

Phoenix offers us a peak into her Time Capsule and Mood Map with a pair paintings featuring trees.

Deborah Weber joined the circle most recently by sharing her Wellness Practices.

Rachél’s projects (that’s me):  Self-Love Valentine, Time Capsule, Mood Map, Wellness Practice.

Hope you enjoy visiting the Creative Spirits who are making this Celebration of Wellness what it is.  Creativity is healing. Healing together is inspiring.

About Rachél

Hi, I am Rachél.... the quirky, big-hearted soul behind Creativity Tribe, a sanctuary for your creative spirit. As a life coach and artist, I know the importance of community, celebration, and transformation. Creativity Tribe is abuzz with connections to other creative bloggers and offers tips and stories to inspire your creative lifestyle! http://www.creativitytribe.com/
This entry was posted in Celebration of Wellness Blog Party, Wheel of Wellness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Circle Time

  1. Oh Rae, you have no Idea how much warmth I got from reading this post. READING this was a wonderful affrimation that I am doing what I need to be doing. thank you for such kind words to all of us.

  2. E says:

    Thank you Rae, for checking in on me. I am writing again abit of feeling and abit of what is happening. I created an image today of play for Fridays post. I know it is early but I posted it now. As I do not know what will be going on Friday, I am just living in the moment now. As I do not plan any thing now. It is easier for me this way. I am now at a point of making a life changing decision. I do not know if I have the courage. I still have to decide what is best for me.
    Big hug, thanks for the love.
    Grammy E

Leave a Reply

