Show and Tell: Integrating Spirituality

The last days of focusing on Spiritual Wellness as part of the Celebration of Wellness are before us.  This week we have been invited to get centered and witness how focusing on Spiritual Wellness might have effected other areas of the Wheel of Wellness.

from Monday’s post Wellness Art-ivity: Integrating Spirituality

Let this be a week of integration and contemplation.  Ask yourself, how has working on my Spiritual Wellness created a shift in the wellness of another area of my life? Let your art-ivity project reflect the shifts you discover. Post the link to your entry in the comments below, then check back over the weekend to see who has also been on the journey.

And if there is a Wellness Art-ivity that you have been called to do but have not been able to for some reason, feel free to take this week to explore that art-ivity.  You can find a list of art-ivities on the Celebration of Wellness page.

I want to thank each of you who has supported this collective journey towards wellness, either through participating in the wellness art-ivities, by showing up as readers or for commenting here and with the Creatives who are tending to their wellness through blogging.  One of my favorite things to help create is COMMUNITY, and I can not do that by myself.

About Rachél

Hi, I am Rachél.... the quirky, big-hearted soul behind Creativity Tribe, a sanctuary for your creative spirit. As a life coach and artist, I know the importance of community, celebration, and transformation. Creativity Tribe is abuzz with connections to other creative bloggers and offers tips and stories to inspire your creative lifestyle! http://www.creativitytribe.com/
This entry was posted in Celebration of Wellness Blog Party, Spirituality, Wheel of Wellness and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Show and Tell: Integrating Spirituality

  1. maggie J says:

    Hi Rae,
    Your Celebration of Wellness has resonated into my life, stopped me in my tracks and opened my Physical self to bond with my Internal Wellness. I have taken a great leap to following intuition where spiritual wellness dwells. I “check-in” many times during my day as to what is ‘brewing’ in my soul…
    Your gentle, considerate guidance has lifted me beyond the boundaries that once had me boxed in and afraid to venture forward. I know I have gifts, I know I have what I need within myself to make me happy, and I know that I will continue to grow spiritually diving deeper into the Wheel of Wellness.
    My Wellness activity that is calling me will be a weekend of Living Bohemian and Painting….I feel it and know the time is now to hear the call.
    Blessings….MJ

    • Rae says:

      Brava! Brava! What a beautiful gift to give yourself! I have two synchronicities to add to this. First, I am going on retreat this weekend to visit a friend who I consider one of my spiritual sisters. And next, I have secretly (shhhhh…) been working on a website that centers around the idea of living Bohemian. 🙂 Have a beautiful weekend!!! And thank you for sharing this journey with me.

  2. Pingback: When in Doubt, Dance | The Art of Collecting Yourself

  3. Rae says:

    Here are my art-ivities for the week. I am feeling blessed by my journey and by the Creatives who support it.
    https://collectingyourself.wordpress.com/2011/03/25/when-in-doubt-dance/

  4. E says:

    Hi Rae,
    My post is here
    http://changing-e.blogspot.com/2011/03/spiritual-wellness.html
    I thank you too for becoming a part of my healing process. Just knowing you care has added the magic of friendship healing to my life. I have been evolving for quite some time now. I am glad I made myself do this. Rather than swim in my mind. I am not sure I did things or expressed things like I should have. As off topic things keep jumping in my path. But they were all good lessons learned. Any way big hug and lots of love sent your way.
    E

Leave a Reply

