All Write Now

Journaling is a powerful tool for transforming thoughts, feelings, beliefs, and even realities.  I started journaling in the 8th grade and haven’t stopped yet.  Eventually my journals began to include doodles.  The doodles became drawings.  The drawings exploded into small paintings, and collage.  My newest journaling endeavors are collaborations.  Who says you have to journal alone!

So I have been thinking about the Creative Spirits who take sanctuary here.  I have been thinking that although the Celebration of Wellness is fun, I want to offer more spontaneous opportunities to create.   So in that spirit, I offer an invitation…to write.

I have created a polyvore set with a prompt.  If you decide that you would like to respond include a link in the comments below.  I am look forward to writing with you.

Writing Prompt: How do you set your self up for living the Sweet Life?

About Rachél

Hi, I am Rachél.... the quirky, big-hearted soul behind Creativity Tribe, a sanctuary for your creative spirit. As a life coach and artist, I know the importance of community, celebration, and transformation. Creativity Tribe is abuzz with connections to other creative bloggers and offers tips and stories to inspire your creative lifestyle! http://www.creativitytribe.com/
This entry was posted in ARTivity, Creative Living and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to All Write Now

  1. Alli says:

    what a beautiful blog that you have here 🙂 I found you through the wordpress tags, and am very glad that I did. I love the insight to creativity that you have, and I also find it interesting that I just recently came across Jamie’s wish casting blog and found my way here 😀 I hope you don’t mind that I add you to my blogroll list. Such a lovely place that you have created here 😀

  2. Rae says:

    Alli! Thank you for your kind words and your support. I welcome you to include yourself among the Creatives who make their home here. I look forward to getting to know you better. 🙂

Leave a Reply

