Emotional Wellness

Round and round and round she goes.  Where she’ll stop, nobody knows!  Yes, creative ones, the Wheel of Wellness is making another rotation.  This month, we are moving into the sector of Emotional Wellness.

Wellness ARTivity: Emotions as Teachers

This week I am going to be looking at how my emotions are my teachers.  I will pay attention to what I learn about myself and the world around me through my emotions.  I am then going to create a creative expression which summarizes the lessons I am learning.  If you would like to join me in this exercise, I welcome you participation.  Just return back on Friday to place you link in the comments of the Show and Tell post.  You can also follow other blogger’s links back to their posts to support their Celebration of Wellness.

About Rachél

Hi, I am Rachél.... the quirky, big-hearted soul behind Creativity Tribe, a sanctuary for your creative spirit. As a life coach and artist, I know the importance of community, celebration, and transformation. Creativity Tribe is abuzz with connections to other creative bloggers and offers tips and stories to inspire your creative lifestyle! http://www.creativitytribe.com/
This entry was posted in Celebration of Wellness Blog Party and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Emotional Wellness

  1. Rae,
    I have so enjoyed this part of our wellness Journey. I wish you so much luck in your upcoming Fork in the road so to speak- if I can help just let me know. Below is my link to our last art-activity on our wheel of wellness
    http://finding1sself.wordpress.com/2011/05/06/emotions-revealed-to-me-as-teachings/

Leave a Reply

