Thank you

For those who have been embracing the Celebration of Wellness with me. Thank you! I am going to be taking a detour. Yes, that means the party is winding down.  If you have worked on a link for this week, please post it below so that we can hop over for a visit….honestly that has been one of the best parts of this party!  I have had so much fun discovering your part of the journey each week.  I am not sure what is next…a break and then…hmmmm.   I welcome you to stick around to find out. I don’t know where I am going, but won’t it be fun to see where the adventure leads?!

About Rachél

Hi, I am Rachél.... the quirky, big-hearted soul behind Creativity Tribe, a sanctuary for your creative spirit. As a life coach and artist, I know the importance of community, celebration, and transformation. Creativity Tribe is abuzz with connections to other creative bloggers and offers tips and stories to inspire your creative lifestyle! http://www.creativitytribe.com/
This entry was posted in Celebration of Wellness Blog Party. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Thank you

  1. rosemary says:

    Thank you so very much for all that you have shared with us and have guided us to learning more about ourselves as well. love and laughter – Rosemary

  2. maggie J says:

    Thank you Rae for your insight and guidance, I have enjoyed riding along your happy trail fo Wellness. Can’t wait to see where your new adventures take you…. maggie

Leave a Reply

