Blissful Blogging Birthday

I am not one to let a thing like a potential party go without a bit of revelry.  And recognizing a year of blogging certainly fits the bill for a hullabaloo.  So without much adieu let me invite you to the a creativity spree.

For the next week, I will be publishing a post a day, each featuring an expressive art offering.  Each offering will be looking for a new home….perhaps yours.  If you would like to be included in that day’s drawing simply leave a comment with that day’s post.  On the official blissful blogging birthday, June 7th, I will have an extra special offering.  You can include yourself for that drawing by subscribing to my blog…and for those of you who already claim yourself as an official Art of Collecting Yourself Creative, just comment letting me know you have previously subscribed but would like to be included in the drawing.

Don’t worry, I will walk you through the process each day. Drawings will take place on June 14th to give plenty of time to catch up with all the festivities.

I hope you enjoy the week!  I am looking forward to celebrating with you.  My dreams have taken seed here…dreams of creating a space for crafting meaning in my life and in the lives of the Creatives who find their way here. Those dreams have only blossomed because they have been bathed in your light.  That give us much to celebrate.

About Rachél

Hi, I am Rachél.... the quirky, big-hearted soul behind Creativity Tribe, a sanctuary for your creative spirit. As a life coach and artist, I know the importance of community, celebration, and transformation. Creativity Tribe is abuzz with connections to other creative bloggers and offers tips and stories to inspire your creative lifestyle! http://www.creativitytribe.com/
This entry was posted in Creative Living and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Blissful Blogging Birthday

  1. Grammy E says:

    That sounds like fun. I would love to have a special gift from you. 🙂 Happy b anniversary.
    E

    • Rae says:

      Thank you E! I had lunch with one of the other Creatives from the Celebration of Wellness yesterday and wondered how you have been. It is good to hear from you. I hope to drop by your blog soon. I miss hearing your thoughtful entries!

  2. Happy Belated Blogging Birthday! Who won? What a creative, artistic idea…

Leave a Reply

