Full Moon Vision Board

I kept my vision board simple this month.  I placed in a house that reminds me a bit of my own.  We have been making progress on helping the house transform into the home we want it to feel like.  As the heat of Summer starts to take its roll center stage in our lives, I am working on keeping the house cool and making the yard feel inviting.  I have scrapped any ideas of planting new plants and have been focusing on clearing away areas in the yard to ready us for the Fall when we might be able to plant more.

I am also getting to know my neighbors more.  I discovered last night that a friend has lived directly behind me for over a year.  What a treat to have someone I like so close.

I put a few things in the house that I want to focus on.  Meditation, art, relationships, and cooking.  The fairy above is a reminder to myself to begin dreaming about the Renaissance Fair we plan to attend in October.  Time to get my costume together! We will be going during a fairy themed weekend.  I just can’t wait.

Well off to meet my day. For more lovely dream boards, check out Jamie Ridler Studios!

Full Moon Vision Board

About Rachél

Hi, I am Rachél.... the quirky, big-hearted soul behind Creativity Tribe, a sanctuary for your creative spirit. As a life coach and artist, I know the importance of community, celebration, and transformation. Creativity Tribe is abuzz with connections to other creative bloggers and offers tips and stories to inspire your creative lifestyle! http://www.creativitytribe.com/
This entry was posted in Full Moon Dream Board and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Full Moon Vision Board

  1. Lucy says:

    Love your board… what a great way to show it.

  2. rosemary says:

    OMG your home is just beautiful. As you dream I dream for you. The peace I felt while in your home was amazing. Thank you again for sharing your Life and home and dreams with me.
    Love and Laughter Rosemary

  3. Molly says:

    This brought a huge smile to my face. As Rae dreams for herself, so I dream also! Merry Full Moon!

  4. Heather says:

    Beautiful! I love your house.

  5. Pingback: If You Visualize It, It Will Come « The Souzapalooza Blog

  6. Love the list of things you want to focus on and all your plans to make your house a home. It already feels homey. 🙂

  7. I love the flying fairy above your house! May your dreams come true.

  8. emmainbxl says:

    Oh it’s gorgeous, I love it, the house is such a wonderful idea!

  9. Pingback: Full Moon Dream Board: The Big Picture | The Art of Collecting Yourself

  10. I love the balance of all the important things in your life and the simplicity of your request. Each room has a wealth of meaning although your images are simple and uncluttered.

    Wishing you the joy in creating your own beautiful life.

    Bless-sings
    Melody

Leave a Reply

