Inside Creativity Tribe Studio {On a Roll}

There isn’t a person in the world who doesn’t understand the desire to create something and the feeling of immobility that sometimes blocks us from moving forward. That is where I have been for awhile.  Sure I might have gotten a bit of progress here and there, but it just wasn’t enough. I have been struggling to take a collection of ethereal ideas and develop tangible pieces that express those concepts. Over the last couple of weeks I would start and stop. I could see it just around the corner.  But tonight, as the sun was setting on my backyard makeshift studio, it all came together. Yes, I am on a roll!

About Rachél

Hi, I am Rachél.... the quirky, big-hearted soul behind Creativity Tribe, a sanctuary for your creative spirit. As a life coach and artist, I know the importance of community, celebration, and transformation. Creativity Tribe is abuzz with connections to other creative bloggers and offers tips and stories to inspire your creative lifestyle! http://www.creativitytribe.com/
This entry was posted in Expressive Art and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Inside Creativity Tribe Studio {On a Roll}

  1. Jar Of Salt says:

    Oh… I love the colors. This is great work and I shall let these images inspire me 🙂

  2. Rosemary says:

    Yeephee heeeee for u I read this around 4 this morning and thought that’s Rae pulling an all nighter your passion for color is so coming out in these works. Just love it

  3. Cyn says:

    Wow:) They are beautiful:)

  4. Rosemary says:

    Oh I saw a man holding or behind a star? Becoming one with his surroundings love it n u

Leave a Reply

