April Fool!

Yes, I am an April Fool.  I don’t mind much. I love to play, so what better time to be born than in a month that celebrates humor. Yeppers, not only am I an April Fool, but I am also an April Baby.  And being the Little Ram that I am, I like to celebrate the entire month…or as long as friends and family will let me get away with it!

So I thought I would start April with a bit of Tom Foolery.

Expect more silliness and fun through out the month. I hope it will encourage you to cultivate your inner fool and to let the child in you run wild. We only get to live this life once, might as well make ourselves giggle all the way through it!

About Rachél

Hi, I am Rachél.... the quirky, big-hearted soul behind Creativity Tribe, a sanctuary for your creative spirit. As a life coach and artist, I know the importance of community, celebration, and transformation. Creativity Tribe is abuzz with connections to other creative bloggers and offers tips and stories to inspire your creative lifestyle! http://www.creativitytribe.com/
This entry was posted in Creative Living, creativity, Self-Care and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to April Fool!

  1. Dawn says:

    Thank you for my smile of the day. I needed that!!

  2. Pingback: Got Bunting {Art that Flies} | The Art of Collecting Yourself

  3. Pingback: Super Special Secrets {spillin’ the beans} | The Art of Collecting Yourself

Leave a Reply

