Sharing the Caring

The SumMEr of Me is coming together beautifully.  Renee Burke has a bouquet of loveliness planned for you – nearly 40 artists coming together to give ideas, tips, and stories about making self-care a practice in your life.

I will be posting my daily self-caring and self-loving actions on the Creativity Tribe Facebook Page.  I would love for you to follow my journey of self-care and join me by claiming the ways you are gracing yourself with the nurturing of your total being. Whether that be in a small way, like taking an extra minute to get centered as you start your day or something grand like investing in a spa treatment, every action of caring counts. What story do you wish to tell about THIS Summer? Let’s create something juicy and indulgent! Come and join in by Sharing the Caring…with your Creativity Tribe.

About Rachél

Hi, I am Rachél.... the quirky, big-hearted soul behind Creativity Tribe, a sanctuary for your creative spirit. As a life coach and artist, I know the importance of community, celebration, and transformation. Creativity Tribe is abuzz with connections to other creative bloggers and offers tips and stories to inspire your creative lifestyle! http://www.creativitytribe.com/
This entry was posted in Connecting, Self-Care, self-love, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Sharing the Caring

  1. Rae – you share your care in so many ways ❤

  2. Sharing is caring has taken on a deeper meaning for me than ever before. Anytime we or someone takes the time to share time with us in any number of ways, a conversation about what they have learned or visa versa or identified or just experianced, even a simple forwarded email etc, with another beautiful soul… the pure interaction of sharing should be telling them and / or ourselves that we care for them while sharing one of the most valuable quanties life gives us and that is “our time”. I do treasure lunch dates with dear friends and quick hellos and those emails that make us laugh or give us food for thought…. I am realizing just how much I am cared for. thank you for that. 🙂

  3. Pingback: SumMEr of Me ~ Doesn’t this sound inviting? I sure does for me! « Finding1sself's Blog

  4. Pearlz says:

    Just joined the facebook page (:

  5. Nina Renee says:

    Thanks for liking my post! I love your blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

