Claim Your Creativity {grab it}

Are you one of those creative spirits who is dripping with ideas, filled with gumption to make it happen, or perhaps you are a closet creative readying yourself to try on the creative lifestyle? Well, welcome. You are in the right place!

Take a step today and claim your creativity with the Creativity Tribe badge.

I created it with you in mind. It can feel so empowering to say, I’m creative and proud! And I am not alone in my wonderful wildness!

The code box to the right (with the hand icon) has code for most bloggers to just grab it and insert it into the side bar of their blog.  If you are with WordPress free blogs, I have found it is easier to use the image widget under Appearances.

  1. Just right click on the image of the badge to copy the image code.
  2. Then, paste that in for the widget’s image URL.
  3. Copy and paste the blog address  https://collectingyourself.wordpress.com/ for the Link URL.
  4. Then save.

Now everyone will know you are nurturing your creative spirit!

Thanks.

I’d like to thank a few bloggers for helping out with the code for the Grab My Button code box. I studied several of the codes to create my own version. Nevertheless, I couldn’t have done it without Ursula from Easy Scraps, Jenishell, Marinda with Lady Cookie Monster, and Blogging with Success. Thanks ladies!!!

Welcome to Creativity Tribe!

About Rachél

Hi, I am Rachél.... the quirky, big-hearted soul behind Creativity Tribe, a sanctuary for your creative spirit. As a life coach and artist, I know the importance of community, celebration, and transformation. Creativity Tribe is abuzz with connections to other creative bloggers and offers tips and stories to inspire your creative lifestyle! http://www.creativitytribe.com/
This entry was posted in Connecting, Creative Living, creativity and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Claim Your Creativity {grab it}

  1. Very cool and I love the angle of the photo. Thank you for sharing.

  2. Looking forward and very proud to placing your badge on my blog!

  3. This is awesome! I love the new banner and am excited to put your badge on my blog!

  4. Pingback: SumMEr of Me {logo design} | Creativity Tribe

  5. Pingback: Share…… « happilyeverafterbyreneeburke

  6. Pingback: An Invitation ~ how special they can make us feel! « Finding1sself's Blog

Leave a Reply

