Lucid Waking Radio {big dream alert}

It’s been about a year of steadily reaching for some of my big dreams and a year of watching them one by one finding their way into reality. Today’s featured big dream is to be on an internet radio show. I have had a couple of offers in the two years that I have been blogging, but something just clicked into place this time.

Honestly, I think I was so excited about the topic, the Sacred Cacao Ceremony I attended on Friday, that fear was never an issue.

The host is Rev. Shar (who is actually the first person to invite me onto an internet radio show).  She attended, and more accurately hosted, the ceremony in her church, The Chapel of Spiritual Light (would after the ceremony could easily be renamed The Little Chapel of Big Soul Shifts).

Shar started the show talking about her experience with the ceremony and not long in, I decided to call in to share mine with her and her listeners. I hope you will take a listen. (linked below)

During the show we talk about some of the life lessons we learned through the use of pure cacao, lessons that can be great information for anyone, and Shar re-creates a meditation she experienced in her private session with The Chocolate Shaman.

For the podcast visit Lucid Waking Radio.  

I had so much fun during the show with Rev. Shar that I am going to take her up on her invitation to be one of her guests. I will let you know as that comes together.

Keep dreaming. Dream big. And Watch for your Dreams to Come True!

About Rachél

Hi, I am Rachél.... the quirky, big-hearted soul behind Creativity Tribe, a sanctuary for your creative spirit. As a life coach and artist, I know the importance of community, celebration, and transformation. Creativity Tribe is abuzz with connections to other creative bloggers and offers tips and stories to inspire your creative lifestyle! http://www.creativitytribe.com/
This entry was posted in creativity, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lucid Waking Radio {big dream alert}

Leave a Reply

