Soul Shift Retreat for Women

Big News Alert!

I have been working behind the scenes for awhile with Sofia and Toni of Khubsurat Konnections.  And now, it’s official! They have invited me to be an instructor for their upcoming retreat!

Sofia and Toni have created a retreat to help women connect with their beautiful, creative souls. The retreat features yum-a-licious meals framed by an intimate setting and punctuated with soulful activities.

Soul Shift Retreat for Women is October 4-7 at Canyon Lake in the Texas Hill Country.

I am so thrilled to be working with these two talented, inspirational women and to  collaborate with them on the retreat.  I will be working in two capacities. I will  help set the tone of the retreat with opening and closing ceremonies intended to move us closer to one another and to our hearts’ desires. I have also designed two creative workshops which feature introspective art-ivities. The first incorporates Touch Drawing blended with mixed media techniques. Touch Drawing is an amazing tool for connecting with ones creative spirit. The second project serves to help the women at the retreat move towards the hopes, dreams, and passions that have been unearthed throughout the course of the weekend.

If I weren’t teaching this retreat, it would be one of those events that I would be dreaming of attending… one of those events that might leave me talking about it for years to come.

I hope you will visit Khubsurat Konnection for all the glorious deets and for a glance at the spirit in which these ladies move and groove.

About Rachél

Hi, I am Rachél.... the quirky, big-hearted soul behind Creativity Tribe, a sanctuary for your creative spirit. As a life coach and artist, I know the importance of community, celebration, and transformation. Creativity Tribe is abuzz with connections to other creative bloggers and offers tips and stories to inspire your creative lifestyle! http://www.creativitytribe.com/
This entry was posted in creativity and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Soul Shift Retreat for Women

  1. Congratulations this is awsome news…Girl I am not beliving this… The 4th is when my thyroid surgery is scheduled so I will be recouperating that weekend… but it sure sounds wonderful.. looking forward to hearing all about it.

Leave a Reply

