Creativity Tribe 2013

Blank-2_zps5bd6ebef

Happy New Year! 

Creativity Tribe is gearing up for an exciting 2013. As may know, I got a new website in August that is thriving.  I like to come back here to my old stomping grounds to update everyone on the progress I am making. I miss this sweet little blog-home. But, looking forward, I can’t help but swell up with anticipation for the plans I have ahead of me. I hope you will come check out all the love I am spinning for you.

This Sensational Life: I am hosting a blogging series featuring posts about living a life that pays attention to the senses….BUT I am not stopping with the 5 senses we grew up with. I have expanded the definition so that we can explore some of the subtle but moving aspects of life ….like….the sense of knowing, the sense of nature….and more. I believe by paying attention to parts of life that we tend to be oblivious to, we can create more SENSE-ational lives.

Creativity Tribe Party Line: Join my monthly calls where we’re celebrating life’s best and grooving together despite all the rest. During each call, I share tips, tricks, or hints for improving and understanding some aspect of life to help you move into the flow of a life well lived.  I will open the call for questions and hot seat coaching.  The first call…. 5 Secrets to Getting Out of Your Own Way Everyday in 2013 and Getting on with a Sensational New You.  You can register for the series here. And meet me the second Wednesday in January for our inaugural call!  Party Time!

Coaching {you + me}:  When I think of coaching, it is all about a relation built to help inspire, encourage, and motivate.  As the new year begins, I am looking forward to creating more special relationships like this. The Party Line will be a great way to get a feel for the work I do, the care I give, and a few of the tricks I have up my sleeve for making the best of what life gives you. You are welcome to find out more about how I work and my coaching packages.

Head over to Creativity Tribe for all the detail.

About Rachél

Hi, I am Rachél.... the quirky, big-hearted soul behind Creativity Tribe, a sanctuary for your creative spirit. As a life coach and artist, I know the importance of community, celebration, and transformation. Creativity Tribe is abuzz with connections to other creative bloggers and offers tips and stories to inspire your creative lifestyle! http://www.creativitytribe.com/
This entry was posted in creative arts biz and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

