Outside Verbena Botanicals Today

In my previous blog about the Practical Magic Blog Party, I showed an interview with Cindy the owner of the shop where Sally Owens, a character (played by Sandra Bullock) in the movie Practical Magic, had her herb and lotion shop.  The shop was named Verbena Botanicals. Verbena Botanicals was actually made up of two shops and a little movie magic. Cindy’s shop,  Aqua Gifts was used for the inside. But the shop to the left was used for the outside shots. Take a look.

About Rachél

Hi, I am Rachél.... the quirky, big-hearted soul behind Creativity Tribe, a sanctuary for your creative spirit. As a life coach and artist, I know the importance of community, celebration, and transformation. Creativity Tribe is abuzz with connections to other creative bloggers and offers tips and stories to inspire your creative lifestyle! http://www.creativitytribe.com/
This entry was posted in Creative Living, Practical Magic Blog Party and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Outside Verbena Botanicals Today

  1. kelly says:

    Rae~ Thanks for visiting my blog and thanks for the insight. Yes, it is cyclical, unfortuantely…sometimes the hibernation lasts longer than I would like. 😀

    Love the vids~ I’ll be back!

    Kelly

Leave a comment